Impressum

PANDI SERVICES J. & K. BRONS GmbH
Großer Burstah 36-38
20457 Hamburg
Germany

Phone +49 (0)40 36 98 180
E-Mail corresp@pandi.de

Trade Register: Amtsgericht Hamburg HRB 145994
VAT-ID Number: DE815700346

Managing Directors
Capt. Dennis Brand, Rolf-Jürgen Hermes

Responsible for the editorial contributions according to § 5 TMG
Mr. Peter Wölk

Concept, Design and Realization
BÖWA GmbH

We use photos of shutterstock.com and fotolia.de.
Shutterstock:
555775306, Ksander
318845510, canadastock

Fotolia:
70276274, Kara
96237149, Dirk Petersen
111712514, niemannfrank
118839748, Marco2811
118972899, enanuchit
138382189, MAGNIFIER
157429159, rcfotostock
113148473, davooda
113148521, davooda
119301386, davooda
119301391, davooda

Disclaimer

Copyright

The copyright for any material created by the author PANDI SERVICES J.&K. Brons GmbH is reserved. Any duplication or use of objects such as graphics or texts in other electronic or printed publications is not permitted without the author’s (PANDI SERVICES J.&K. Brons GmbH) agreement.

Content Disclaimer

Our website and the information provided are carefully examined and regularly updated. The author reserves the right not to be responsible for completeness, correctness or topicality of the information. This includes especially direct or indirect links to other websites. The respective authors of linked sites are exclusively responsible for their contents. The BÖWA GmbH is not responsible for the contents or reliability of any linked websites.

Link Disclaimer – German Law

With the court decision of September 12, 1999 (312 0 85/98, “Liability for links”), the regional court of Hamburg took the decision that when providing a link, the provider is in part responsible for the contents of the given website. According to the regional court decision, this responsibility can be averted by an explicit dissociation from the website contents. We hereby dissociate ourselves explicitly from all contents of linked websites as well as from graphics and refrain from adopting any of these contents. Any violations to applicate law, convention or ethics which become known to us will result in immediate removal of links, entries, graphics or likewise.

Impressum

PANDI SERVICES J. & K. BRONS GmbH
Großer Burstah 36-38
20457 Hamburg
Germany

Telefon +49 (0)40 36 98 180
E-Mail corresp@pandi.de

Eingetragen beim Amtsgericht Hamburg HRB 145994
Ust.-IdNr.: DE815700346

Geschäftsführer
Capt. Dennis Brand, Rolf-Jürgen Hermes, Florian Block

Verantwortlicher für die redaktionellen Beiträge im Sinne des § 5 TMG
Herr Peter Wölk

Konzept, Design und Realisierung
BÖWA GmbH

Auf unseren Seiten verwenden wir Bilder von Herr Peter Wölk, shutterstock.com und fotolia.de.
Im Einzelnen von Shutterstock:
555775306, Ksander
318845510, canadastock

Im Einzelnen von Fotolia:
70276274, Kara
96237149, Dirk Petersen
111712514, niemannfrank
118839748, Marco2811
118972899, enanuchit
138382189, MAGNIFIER
157429159, rcfotostock
113148473, davooda
113148521, davooda
119301386, davooda
119301391, davooda

Im Einzelnen von Peter Wölk:
Tower Bridge, London
Singapur

Rechtliche Hinweise

Copyright

Das Copyright für veröffentlichte, von der PANDI SERVICES J.&K. Brons GmbH selbst erstellte Objekte bleibt allein beim Autor der Seiten. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung solcher Grafiken und Texte in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung der PANDI SERVICES J.&K. Brons GmbH nicht gestattet.

Haftungsausschluss

Unsere Website und die darauf bereitgestellten Informationen werden einer sorgfältigen Überprüfung unterzogen und regelmäßig aktualisiert. Diesbezüglich kann jedoch keine Garantie über Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit oder Aktualität der Angaben gewährleistet werden. Dies beinhaltet besonders direkte oder indirekte Links zu anderen Websites. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.

Linkhaftungsausschluss

Das Landgericht Hamburg hat im Urteil 312 O 85/98 „Haftung für Links“ entschieden, dass durch die Verankerung eines Links auf einer Webseite/Homepage die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten mit zu verantworten sind. Wir distanzieren uns ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten, die sich hinter den angegebenen Links, den dahinter stehenden Servern, weiterführenden Links, Gästebüchern und sämtlichen anderen sichtbaren und unsichtbaren Inhalten verbergen. Sollte eine der Seiten auf den entsprechenden Servern gegen geltendes Recht verstoßen, so ist uns dieses nicht bekannt. Auf entsprechende Benachrichtigung hin wird selbstverständlich der Link zu dem entsprechenden Server entfernt.